GCC Directory

Below are the names and contact information for the members of Grace Covenant Church and any who have been visiting regularly and want to be included on this page.

 

Bob & Erika Blair
Heidi
301 East St.
Athens, AL 35611
Home: 256-444-0798
Bob: 443-223-9948, blair.robert@gmail.com
Erika: 410-212-1691, blair.erika@gmail.com

Marion Bowker
Home: 704 Paula St.
Athens, AL 35611
Mail: PO Box 12
Athens, AL 35612
Home: 256-230-3460
Cell: 540-960-1377, Mlb77@bellsouth.net

Charles & Amy Christopher
19546 Upper Ft. Hampton Rd.
Elkmont, AL 35620
Charles: 256-337-8862, dchristopher@wakefields.com
Amy: 256-762-9094, amyjoy1999@aol.com

Leslie Christopher
1701 Ole Carriage Dr.
Athens, AL 35613
Leslie: 256-777-3597, leskayc@gmail.com

 

Frank & Lee Eskridge
25340 Kingston Dr.
Athens, AL 35613
Frank: 256-777-8646, wfeskridgejr@gmail.com
Lee: 864-414-4295, leeeskridge@hotmail.com

Christine Goodman
cgoodman357@charter.net

Scott & Holly Griess
401 1st St.
Athens, AL 35611
Scott: 256-777-0320, srgriess@gmail.com
Holly: 256-777-0881, hollygollychachacha@yahoo.com

Matt & Michelle Halverson
Magdelena (August, '18)
22574 Smith Rd.
Athens AL, 35613
Matt: mjhalverson@gmail.com
Michelle: michelle.engelj@gmail.com

Austin & Bailey Hambright
Evelyn (May, '17)
Austin: 256-431-8366, aeh0034@uah.edu
Bailey: baileykass@icloud.com

Dale and Lisa Hambright
John, Ben
15645 AL Hwy 251
Athens, AL 35613
Home: 256-216-0077
Dale: 256-278-9252, dalehambright@yahoo.com
Lisa: 256-278- 8874, hambright6@yahoo.com


Harold & Beth Hamilton
700 York Dr.
Rogersville, AL 35652
Harold: 256-808-7685, hehamilton@icloud.com
Beth: ham88fam@gmail.com


Jeff & Nancy Hooker

John (Apr '99), Lucas (Jan '01), Mary Liles (Apr '03)
18800 Wentworth Dr.
Athens, AL 35613
Jeff: 256-777-3397, jeff@gracecovenantathens.org
Nancy: 256-777-3371, nancyhooker@gmail.com



Ernie and Margaret Locklair
22980 Pin Oak Drive
Athens, AL 35613
Ernie: 843-819-7272, locklair.ernie@gmail.com
Margaret: 843-450-4089, margaret.locklair@gmail.com


Sean & Noelli McGowan

Sarai, Levi
29535 Rock Creek Blvd
Harvest, AL 35749
Sean: 540-841-6937, seanmcg86@aol.com
Noelli: noellimcgowan7@gmail.com

Kayo & Myra Pinson
102 Shady Ln.
Athens, AL 35613
Home: 256-233-0724
Kayo: 256-777-7897, kayo.pinson@gmail.com
Myra: 256-777-8636


Margaret Ramsay
17320 Brownsferry Rd.
Athens, AL 35611
Cell: 205-305-7066

Robin Stewart
Rachel, Molly, Hannah
14936 Hannah Walk
Harvest, AL 35749
Robin: 256-509-9174, circletnotes@gmail.com

Jon & Anne Swanner
Aidan (May ‘08), Ellis (June ‘11), Owen (Nov ‘14)
26113 Inwood Dr.
Athens, AL 35613
Jon: 256-617-1954, jonswanner@gmail.com
Anne: 256-617-1953, swannera@yahoo.com

Stephen Torri
334-332-6171, storri@torri.org

Mike & Kim Vickery
10404 Paradise Shores
Athens, AL 35611
Mike: 256-303-5690, mike.vickery@temple-inc.com
Kim: 256-303-5691, kim@letcodist.com

Shaun & Kate Webb
Jack, Julia (June '12)
312 Plantation Way
Athens, AL 35613
Shaun: 256-497-8406, swebb@pjcoinsurance.com
Kate: 256-777-1315, katecwebb@gmail.com


Regular Visitors

Phil & Cindy Lewis
Phil: 256-604-9544, lewis.phillip@gmail.com
Cindy: 256-694-5150, cplewis@knology.net

Gary & Angie DuBois
23760 Bethel Rd.
Elkmont, AL 35620
Gary: 256-431-1273, duboisga@ardmore.net

 

David & Erica Yusten
9849 Hawkins Dr.
Athens, AL 35611
Home: 562-443-7918
Erica: 256-431-9389, erica.yusten@gmail.com
Dave: dyusten@gmail.com